Local Vendors

local-banner

Product availability may vary.

Vendor

Website

Location

Approximate Distance From Co-op

3 chicks and a P Hummus http://threechicksandap.com/ Rotterdam, NY  7 Miles
5 Spoke Creamery http://www.5spokecreamery.com/ Goshen, NY  125 Miles
Adams Reserve NY Cheddar http://adamsreserve.com/ Adams, NY 153 Miles
Adirondack Brewery http://www.adkpub.com/ Lake George, NY  52 Miles
Adirondack Maple Farms Syrup http://adirondackmaplefarms.com/ Fonda, NY  32 Miles
Adirondack Mountain Coffee http://www.adkmountaincoffee.com/ Upper Jay, NY  123 MIles
Adirondack Pickles https://adirondackpickle.com/ Amsterdam, NY  24 Miles
Aqua Vitea http://www.aquavitea.com/ Bristol, VT  124 Miles
Argyle Cheese Farmers http://cheesefarmer.com/ Argyle, NY  50 Miles
Ayelada http://www.ayelada.com Latham, NY  9 Miles
Barkeater Chocolates https://barkeaterchocolates.com/ Johnstown, NY  35 Miles
Battenkill Valley Creamery http://www.battenkillcreamery.com/ Salem, NY  50 Miles
Beverly Cookies   Beverly, MA  200 Miles
Black River Meats –  http://www.blackrivermeat.com/home North Springfield, VT 102 Miles
       
Bove’s Pasta Sauce http://boves.com/home Burlington, VT  141 Miles
Bread Alone http://www.breadalone.com/kingston Kingston, NY  72 Miles
Brook’s BBQ http://www.brooksbbq.com/ Oneonta, NY  73 MIles
Brooklyn Brewery http://brooklynbrewery.com/ Brooklyn, NY  168 Miles
Brown’s Brewing Co. http://brownsbrewing.com/ Troy, NY  14 Miles
B’s Honey Company   Watervliet, NY  16  Miles
Buck’s Maple Barn   Jefferson, NY  55 Miles
Buckley Beef  http://www.buckleyfarm.com/ Ballston Lake, NY  11 Miles
Buddhapesto http://www.buddhapesto.com/ Woodstock, NY  70 Miles
Bunzl      
Butcher Block Sauces http://www.butcherblocksauces.com/ Boston, MA  187 Miles
Cannoli Plus   Brooklyn, NY  175 Miles
Capital City Roaster’s https://capitalcityroasters.com/ Gloversville, NY  38 Miles
Cappiellos http://www.cappiellofoods.com/ Schenectady, NY  4 Miles
Casa Visco http://www.casavisco.com/ Schenectady, NY  4 Miles
Casale Utica Greens    Utica, NY  84 Miles
Cheesecakes and More   Galway, NY  21 Miles
Cherish Natural Soap   Ballston Lake, NY  11 Miles
Chobani http://www.chobani.com/ New Berlin, NY  105 Miles
Chris’ Coffee  https://www.chriscoffee.com/default.asp Albany, NY  21 Miles
Coach Farm Yogurt http://www.coachfarm.com/ Pine Plains, NY  77 Miles
Codino’s Pasta http://www.codinos.com/ Scotia, NY  6 Miles
Combo’s Fish   Schenectady, NY  4 Miles
Cora Brand Products – Pizzelle http://www.corabrandproducts.com/italian-desserts/ Utica, NY  84 Miles
Davidson Brothers Brewing Company http://www.davidsonbrothers.com/ Glens Falls, NY  46 Miles
Death Wish Coffee http://www.deathwishcoffee.com/ Round Lake, NY  16 Miles
Delancey Dessert Company   Brooklyn, NY  175 Miles
Dell’ Amore Pasta Sauce       
Democracy Coffee https://democracycoffee.com/    
Effie’s Homemade Cookies http://effieshomemade.com/ Hyde Park, MA  186 Miles
Electric City Roasters https://electriccityroasters.com/ Schenectady, NY  4 Miles
Futia’s Pizza Dough   Schenectady, NY  4 Miles
Gatherer’s Granola https://gatherersgranola.com/ Schenectady, NY  4 Miles
Global Village Cuisine http://www.globalvillagecuisine.com/ White River Junction, VT  141 Miles
Grafton Village Cheese http://www.graftonvillagecheese.com/our-story/visit-us Grafton, NY  28 Miles
Grandpa Pete’s Sunday Sauce  http://www.grandpapete.com/ Catskill, NY  49 Miles
Hale & Hearty Soups http://haleandhearty.com/ New York, NY  168 Miles
Hans Kissle http://hanskissle.com/ Haverville, MA  
Healthy Gourmet  http://healthygourmet.kitchen/    
Heildelberg Baking Company http://heidelbergbread.com/ Herkimer, NY  70 Miles
Hidden Camp Farm https://hiddencampfarm.wordpress.com/ Canajoharie, NY  45 Miles
Hope Valley Farm http://www.hopevalleyfarm.com/ Hope Falls, NY  60 MIles
Hot Dog Charlies http://hotdogcharlies.com/ Troy, NY  13 Miles
Isopo’s Pasta Sauce http://www.isoposdowntownpizza.com/ Schenectady, NY  6 Miles
Ithaca Brewing Company http://ithacabeer.com/ Ithaca, NY  157 Miles
Jake’s Grillin Rubs http://www.jakesgrillin.com/ Hopewell Junction, NY  104 Miles
The Original James Ketchup  http://jamesketchup.com/    
Johanna’s Raw Foods http://www.johannasrawfoods.com/ Pine Plains, NY  78 Miles
Keegan Ales http://www.keeganales.com/ Kingston, NY  74 MIles
Kilpatrick Family Farm   Middle Grove, NY  22 Miles
Klara’s Gourmet Cookies http://klarasgourmet.com/ Lee, MA  63 Miles
Knight Orchard http://knightorchards.com/ Burnt Hills, NY  8 Miles
Koffee Kup Bakery http://www.koffeekupbakery.com/ Burlington, VT  141 Miles
La Maison Signature Sauces http://vermontsignaturesauces.com/ Saxtons River, VT  106 Miles
Larry’s Southwestern Sauce http://www.larryssouthwesternsauces.com/ Slingerlands, NY  22 Miles
Lazy Dog Cookie Co. http://lazydogcookies.com/ Ballston Spa, NY  15 Miles
Magic Hat http://www.magichat.net/ South Burlington, VT  144 Miles
Maple Hill Creamery http://maplehillcreamery.com/ Little Falls, NY  62 Miles
Maplebrook Farm http://www.maplebrookvt.com/ Bennington, VT  45 Miles
McAdam Cheese http://www.mccadam.coop/ Chateaugay, NY  189 Miles
Me Oh My Cookies   Rhinebeck, NY  74 Miles
Minissales Pasta Sauce http://minissaleswinecellarcafe.com/ Troy, NY  15 Miles
Miss Sydney’s http://www.misssydneys.com/ Feura Bush, NY  27 Miles
Mohawk Coffee Company http://www.mohawkcoffee.co/    
Mourningkill Bakery    Ballston Spa, NY  
Mt. Pleasant Bakery      
MU MU Muesli http://www.mumumuesli.com/ Sharon Springs, NY  46 Miles
Muffin Town http://www.muffintown.com/ Chelsea, MA  192 Miles
My Dad’s Cookies (Gluten Free)   Oceanside, NY  184 Miles
My Grandma’s of New England http://www.mygrandma.com/ Boston, MA  188 Miles
Nathan’s Famous Mustard http://www.nathansfamous.com/ Jericho, NY  183 Miles
Nathan’s Famous Hot Dogs http://www.nathansfamous.com/ Jericho, NY  185 Miles
Nine Pin Cider http://www.ninepincider.com/ Albany, NY  20 Miles
Old Chatham Sheepherding Co. https://www.oldchathamsheepherding.com/ Chatham, NY  40 Miles
Old McDonalds Farm Honey –    Fultonville, NY  33 MIles
Old World Provisions / NY State National / Helmbold’s http://oldworldprovisions.com/ Troy, NY  14 Miles
Ommegang Brewery http://www.ommegang.com/ Cooperstown, NY  70 Miles
Ooma Tesoro’s http://oomatesoros.com/  Berkshire’s, VT 192 Miles
Oscar’s Smokehouse http://www.oscarsadksmokehouse.com/ Chestertown, NY  73 MIles
Our Daily Eats http://www.ourdailyeats.com/ Albany, NY  22 Miles
Parson’s Vegetable Farm   Sharon Springs, NY  47 MIles
Pastosa Ravioli http://www.pastosa.com/ Brooklyn, NY  171 Miles
Peanut Butter & Co. https://ilovepeanutbutter.com/# New York, NY  169 Miles
Peanut Principle http://www.peanutprinciple.com/ Cohoes, NY  15 Miles
Pede Bros. Inc.  http://pedebrothers.com/index.html Schenectady, NY  5 Miles
Perotta’s Bakery   Troy, NY  16 MIles
Perreca’s Bakery http://perrecasbakery.com/ Schenectady, NY  6 Miles
Polar Beverages http://www.polarbev.com/HOME/tabid/36/Default.aspx Worcester, MA  150 Miles
Primo Sketti Sauce http://www.skettisauce.com/ Ballston Spa, NY  16 Miles
Puckers Gourmet Pickles   Greenwich, NY  40 Miles
Rad Soap http://radsoap.com/ Albany, NY  21 MIles
Rao’s Specialty Foods http://www.raos.com/ New York, NY  167 Miles
Republic Texas Style Salsa https://www.republicsalsa.com/ Albany, NY  22 Miles
Rock Hill Bakehouse http://www.rockhillbakehouse.com/ Glens Falls, NY  44 Miles
Ronnybrook Farm Dairy  http://www.ronnybrook.com/ Ancramdale, NY  71 Miles
Rulison Honey Farms   Amsterdam, NY  25 Miles
Salamida Co. – State Fair Sauces & Marinades http://spiedie.com/index.html  Johnson City, NY  136 Miles
Sanavi Sparkling Water http://100naturalbev.com/ Schenectady, NY  7 Miles
Saranac Brewery http://www.saranac.com/ Utica, NY  83 Miles
Saratoga Brewing Company https://www.oldesaratogabrew.com/home.html Saratoga, NY  24 Miles
Saratoga Chips http://originalsaratogachips.com/ Saratoga Springs, NY  26 Miles
Saratoga Peanut Butter Company http://www.yopeanut.com/ Saratoga, NY  25 Miles
Saratoga Water http://www.saratogaspringwater.com/ Saratoga, NY  23 Miles
Shmaltz Brewing Company http://shmaltzbrewing.com/ Clifton Park, NY  10 Miles
Simply Gum https://www.simplygum.com/ New York, NY  168 Miles
Sindoni Vito Sausage   Altamont, NY  15 Miles
Sir Kensington’s Ketchup  http://sirkensingtons.com/ New York, NY  170 Miles
Stantons Feura Farm http://www.stantonsfeurafarm.com/ Feura Bush, NY  29 Miles
Sundae’s Best http://www.sundaesbest.com/ Greenfield Center, NY  25 Miles
Superior on Main http://superiorcake.com/ Southbridge, MA  136 Miles
Tara Kitchen http://www.tarakitchen.com/ Schenectady, NY  9 Miles
The Shed Brewery http://theshedbrewery.com/age-verification?destination=node/2 Stowe, VT  176 Miles
Thomas’s Poultry Farm / Eggs   Schuylerville, NY  39 Miles
Tierra Farm http://www.tierrafarm.com/ Valatie, NY  39  Miles
Truffles’ Cupcakes      
Uncle Sam’s Candy (Truffles)  http://www.unclesamscandy.com/default.asp Schenectady, NY  8 Miles
VerMints http://www.vermints.com/ Braintree, MA  199 Miles
Vermont Creamery http://www.vermontcreamery.com/ Websterville, VT  166 Miles
Vermont Fresh Pasta http://www.vermontfreshpasta.com/ Proctorsville, VT  100 Milles
Vermont Nut Free Chocolates http://www.vermontnutfree.com/ Grand Isle, VT  167 Miles
Vermont Smoke & Cure  http://www.vermontsmokeandcure.com/ Barre, VT  166 Miles
Victor Grant Greeting Cards http://www.vrgrantphotography.com/ Albany, NY  23 Miles
Victoria Fine Foods http://victoriafinefoods.com/ Brooklyn, NY  173 Miles
Villa Vespa Pasta Sauce http://www.villavespa.net/ Lake Placid, NY  133 Miles
We Rub You Korean Sauces http://www.werubyou.com/ Brooklyn, NY  171 Miles
Wellington’s Herbs and Spices http://wellingtonsherbsandspices.com/ Schoharie, NY  28 Miles
Whalen’s Horseradish Products http://whalenshorseradish.com/index.php Galway, NY  22 Miles
White Eagle Packing Company   Schenectady, NY  9 Miles
Wolaver’s Organic http://wolaversorganic.com/ Middlebury, VT  113 Miles
Yasso Yogurt Bars https://www.yasso.com/ Quincy, MA  198 Miles

 

 

 

 

 

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share